How hot is a plane fly?

Most Boeing aircraft can operate in up to 126 degree weather, and Airbus, 127 degrees. Pilots can opt to use a higher engine thrust setting to compensate on a hotter day, which gives them equal lift as if it were a normal, lower temperature