What is the biggest continent in the world?

The biggest Continent in our world is Asia. The 2nd largest is: Africa. The 3rd largest is: North America. The 4th largest is: South America. The 5th largest is: Antarctica. The 6th largest is: Europe. And, the 7th largest, or smallest continent in our world is: Australia.