At what temperature do you get frost?

32 degrees

---

From Wikipedia.com. Frost or freezing occurs when the temperature of air falls below the freezing point of water (0 °C, 32 °F, 273.15 K). There is a rather subjective scale to show several degrees of frost severity: slight frost: 0 to −3.5 °C (32.0 to 25.7 °F)