When does the thousand pound best friends start?

The first season of 1000-lb Best Friends premiered on Feb. 7, 2022. It consisted of eight episodes, one of which aired each week that followed. If there's a second season of 1000-lb Best Friends, fans could expect a premiere in February 2023.

---

Today 3/28/22