What is a sushi?

Sushi is a traditional Japanese food that is made from rice. It is a dish served in small portions that is usually eaten with wooden chopsticks.

---

Sushi is a a Japanese dish usually consisting of fish or shrimp with rice, seaweed, and other vegetables rolled up then chopped and eaten