Do kittens lose their baby teeth?

Yes. Kittens begin losing their baby teeth at around 12 weeks. The average kitten will have lost all her baby teeth by between 6 and 9 months old.

---

Yes, they will lose all the baby teeth between 6 and 12 months.

---

Yes