What do you do when there's an earthquake?

If an earthquake happens, protect yourself right away: If you are in a vehicle, pull over, stop, and set your parking brake. If you are in bed, turn face down and cover your head and neck with a pillow. If you are outdoors, stay away from buildings. Do not get in a doorway. Do not run outside.