How do i get soft hair?

Shampooing daily dries out your hair and removes the oils that would soften your hair naturally. To get soft hair, you need to compensate for this oil loss. You should wash your hair every few days, condition it with natural oils, brush it gently, and avoid water that is especially hot or hard.