How many bones are in a moose?

Moose antlers are solid bone extensions of the skeleton, made of calcium and other minerals. The post cranial skeleton has 33 vertebrae,13 pairs of ribs, paired shoulder blades, a pelvic bone at the end of the trunk and the limbs as supportive structures.