What is a mascow?

You prolly mean macaw. Macaws are parrots, common to talking. Polly want a cracker? Is a common phrase for a macaw to speak. The macaws that speak profuse profanity are discriminated by ugly zoo keepers so they attain political correctness, but those cussing macaws are the cool ones, for real.