Give me a word of encouragement?

Hang in there, Don’t give up, Keep pushing, Keep fighting, Stay strong, Never give up, You can do it, I’m behind you 100%, Follow your dreams, Reach for the stars, Do the impossible, The sky's the limit, Believe in yourself!