Where is sambuca?

Sicily. Sambuca di Sicilia is a municipality in the Province of Agrigento in the Italian region Sicily, located about 68 kilometres (42 mi) southwest of Palermo and about 89 kilometres (55 mi) northwest of Agrigento.