Tell me a list of harry potter spells?

wingaurdium leviosa, riddikulus, petrificus totalus, confundo, lumos, stupefy, accio, sectumsempra, apparition, expelliarmus, obliviate, crucio, imperio, auguamente, Avada kedavra, & expecto patronum.

---

Alohomora, expelliarmus, wingardium leviosa, revelio, Accio, engorgio, stupefy, protego, confringo, lumos, Knox, depulso, avada kedrava (though we do not recommend using this unforgivable curse.)