How many fruits are purple?

How many fruits are purple? Purple grapes, figs, passion fruit, raisins, plums and dried plums are popular purple fruits. Purple grapes, figs, passion fruit, raisins, plums and dried plums are popular purple fruits. Blackberries, blueberries, elderberries, cranberries are considered purple too.