Who is tony shay?

Anthony Shay an American Internet entrepreneur venture capitalist and retired CEO of Zappos shoe company

---

Anthony Hsieh was an American internet entrepreneur and venture capitalist. He retired as the CEO of the online shoe and clothing company Zappos in August 2020 after 21 years. Prior to joining Zappos, Hsieh co-founded the Internet advertising network LinkExchange.