Where is ham's beer made?

The Theodore Hamm's Brewing Company was established in 1865 in St. Paul, Minnesota. Becoming the 5th "largest brewery" in the United States, Hamm's expanded with additional breweries that were acquired in other cities, including San Francisco, Los Angeles, Houston, and Baltimore.