Are skittles made from cockroaches?

No. Skittles are made from Sugar, Corn Syrup, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Fruit Juice from concentrate, and Less than 2% of Citric Acid, Dextrin, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Gelatin, Food Starch-Modified, Coloring, and Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C).