What is the country that starts with u.?

Some countries that start with U are United States of America, United Kingdom, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, and Uruguay.

---

United States of America, United Kingdom, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, UAE and Uruguay