How much is rick sanchez worth?

Rick Sanchez is worth only 278 Schmeckles, and currently, zero Blemflarcks. This is because Rick destroyed the value of the centralized galactic credit. If the Blemflark is ever revalued, Rick's fortune would include an additional 700 trillion Blemflarks.