What is the state snake of texas?

There is no state snake. State Bird: Northern Mockingbird Small State Mammal: Nine-Banded Armadillo Large State Mammal: Texas Longhorn Flying State Mammal: Mexican Free-Tailed Bat State Dog: Blue Lacy State Reptile: Texas Horned Lizard State Insect: Monarch Butterfly State Fish: Guadalupe bass