When is the minecraft caves and cliffs update part two coming out?

A specific date has not yet been set for the second half of the Minecraft Caves and Cliffs update, just that it has been “planned for release around the holiday season”, which could be any time from October to December.

---

The second part of the caves and cliffs update, 1.18, will most likely be released sometime during the 2021 holiday season, though a conclusive date has not been announced as of now.