What is the official language of panama?

Spanish is the official language of Panama and is spoken by the vast majority of the people. Although fewer than one-tenth of the people speak American Indian languages, all of Panama's Indian groups preserve their native tongues, and many Indians also speak Spanish.

---

The official language of Panama and also the dominant language is Spanish.