Is the sparagus toxic to dogs?

Asparagus is not toxic for dogs, so they can safely eat it. But there are a few things you should keep in mind before feeding asparagus to your pooch. ... If your dog experiences vomiting, gas, or diarrhea after eating raw asparagus, next time try cooking it lightly before you feed it to him.