What is the integra?

The Integra is a small, sporty car made by Acura. Acura is a sport/luxury version of Honda. The Integra has been badged as both a Honda and Acura. They ceased production in 2006 but brought it back as a model for 2023 as a larger 4-door Acura sedan.