Who is number ninety one on the saint louis blues?

Vladimir Tarasenko | #91 He wears No. 91 in tribute to his fellow Russian and joined him as a Stanley Cup winner in 2019, scoring 11 goals in 26 games to help the St. Louis Blues win their first championship since entering the NHL in 1967. Tarasenko made his mark early on playing for Russia.