Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many categories are there in the oscars?

Presently, the Academy Awards ceremony (the Oscars) has 24 categories, in which winners are announced. Apart from that, yet another set of award, known as the Students Academy Awards, is also presented by the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences, separately.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1595782465882) }}

Points points 34

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world