How strong is arceus?

Arceus is arguably the most powerful Pokémon since it's the creator of all Pokémon and its ability to overpower three extremely powerful legendary Pokémon (Dialga, Palkia, and Giratina).

---

It can be said that Arceus is arguably the most powerful Pokémon since it's the creator of all Pokémon and its ability to overpower three extremely powerful legendary Pokémon (Dialga, Palkia, and Giratina).