How do you get roblox in roblox for free?

There is no way to get Robux free in the game Roblox. You either earn them by playing games or you pay real cash for them.

---

How do you get roblox in roblox for free? Updated on Dec. 01, 2020 Description Free Play — Players can enter the game and play around with the building system, weapons, and vehicles.