What movie was aquafina in?

She played a leading role in The Farewell, and supporting roles in the Ocean's 8, Crazy Rich Asians 2018 and Jumanji: The Next Level. She won a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress in The Farewell, becoming the first woman of Asian descent to win a Golden Globe in any lead actress film category.