Name a boy name that starts with a b.?

Boy's names starting with the letter B include Barnard, Byron, Benjamin, Brian, Bret, Blake, Brent, Bastian, Bradley, Blaine, Brody, Booth, Brock, Bert, Blair, Brendan, Bartholomew, Boone, Benedict, Basil, Bing, Bela, Boris, Burl, Bowen, Bertram, Balthazar, Boniface, Babatunde, Bud, and Beaver.

---

Beau is a boy's name that starts with the letter B.