What state is jim jordan from?

James Daniel Jordan (born February 17, 1964) is an American politician, wrestler, and former collegiate wrestling coach. He has served as the U.S. representative for Ohio's 4th congressional district since 2007.

---

American politician Jim Jordan was born in Champaign County, Ohio.