What are pop tarts made out of?

Enriched flour, wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, vitamin B1 thiamin mononitrate. Vitamin B2 riboflavin, folic acid, corn syrup, high fructose corn syrup, dextrose, soybean, and palm oil, bleached wheat flour, contains two percent or less of wheat starch, salt, dried fruit.