How do i get blue hair?

To DIY your hair blue: Put a half cup of conditioner into a bowl. Stir in blue food coloring till desired shade is reached. Apply the dye mixture evenly to hair. Leave the dye in for five or six hours. Rinse out with warm water until water runs clear.