How long do you cook pork chops on a george foreman grill?

Pre heat the George Foreman Grill. Place the pork, on the hot grill with sides not touching. The manufacturer recommends you cook for 2.5 minutes to 3.5 minutes for a half inch, chop on a small Foreman grill. A thicker or stuffed chop may take 5 to 7 minutes.