Is darth vader an inquisitor?

Darth Vader is not an inquisitor. Rather, he is the Emperor's apprentice, Dark Lord of the Sith, and the main enforcer of the empire's demands. The inquisitors are force sensitive agents tasked with hunting down Jedi after Order 66. They do, however, report to Darth Vader.