Who played the dog in puss in boots?

Perrito, or Perro, is the tritagonist in Puss in Boots: The Last Wish. He's a therapy dog to Puss in Boots. He is voiced by Harvey Guillén.

---

Harvey Guillen played the dog in puss in boots. The name of the dog in the 2022 film was Perro.