Who are the archangel?

The Catholic Church recognises only three Archangels, Michael, Gabriel, Raphael. This clarification is needed, because in past texts other archangels were mentioned, Uriel, Raphael, Raguel, Michael, Sariel, Phanuel and Gabriel. The system of seven archangels is an ancient tradition of Judaic origin