Do you keep avocados in the fridge?

It will keep them from ring too quickly. Once cut store them in the refrigerator.

---

If you've got fully ripe avocados that you do not want to use right away, place them in the fridge in a plastic bag. There, they'll usually keep well for another three to five days.