What are the macros for an egg?

BASIC MACRONUTRIENTS AND CALORIES. nutrient amount, Protein 6.29 g, Carbohydrates 0.56 g, Fat total 5.32 g

---

One large egg has 70 calories, 5 grams of fat, 0 grams of carbs, and 6 grams of protein.