What's the most expensive hat in the world?

The most expensive hat in the world in 2021 is called Chappeau d'Amour (Hat of Love in French). It was created by designer Louis Mariette in 2004 and is made of platinum and diamonds and inspired by ivy and bluebells. The hat is valued at $2.7 million.