How tall is trevor henderson?

The Light Head is a fictional-being created by the canadian artist respectfully known as Trevor Henderson. It is a 12 meters tall humanoid creature with a heavily emaciated, near-skeletal frame covered in dried, mummified flesh with a color similar to rusted metal. emaciated being with a light post.