What is jurassic world battle at big rock?

Battle at Big Rock is a short film that will introduce two new dinosaurs, the Allosaurus and the Nasutoceratops. Neither dinosaur has ever appeared in any Jurassic Park or Jurassic World movie. The short film will be directed by Colin Trevorrow, the director who brought Jurassic World.