Where do airplanes grow?

Washington state is the largest producer of aircraft in the U.S. Air passengers will double to 8.2 billion flying each year. This will require a 5.1 % growth in plane production. Washington has the personnel and facilities to meet this growth.

---

Airplanes do not grow. They are built using materials. Airplanes do however go everywhere including places that are not listed under commercial flying companies.