Who is pheobe thunderman?

Phoebe Monica Rachel Thunderman is the protagonist of The Thundermans along with her twin brother Max Thunderman. She is a superhero whose superpowers include Telekinesis, Heat Breath and Freeze Breath. Her superhero name is ThunderGirl. Phoebe is portrayed by Kira Kosarin.