Who is the biggest book?

According to the Guinness World Record website, the current largest book is titled This the Prophet Mohamed, unveiled in 2012 by Mshahed International Group in Dubai, UAE. The volume measures 16.40-by-26.44 feet, weighs approximately 3,306 pounds, and consists of 429 pages.