What's the number one cigar in the world?

The #1 cigar in 2019 is the "Aging Room Quattro Nicaragua Maestro", made by Tabacalera A.J. Fernandez Cigars de Nicaragua S.A. It is 6 inches long with a 52 ring gauge.