What are the ingredients in chili powder?

Chili powder is a blend of ground dried chiles and other spices. Common chiles include: New Mexico chiles, Ancho chiles, or Cascabel chiles. These are usually combined with spices such as cumin, oregano, paprika, garlic and salt