What are the colors of crayons?

Crayon colors in 24 Crayola Box blue, black, brown, green, orange, red, violet, yellow carnation pink, blue green, blue violet, red orange, red violet, white, yellow green, yellow orange (ONLY IN 24 BOX AND HIGHER) apricot, bluetiful, cerulean, gray, green yellow, indigo, scarlet, violet red