What is a substitute for bananas foster?

Bananas Foster is a dessert made from bananas and vanilla ice cream, with a sauce made from butter, brown sugar, cinnamon, dark rum, and banana liqueur. Crepes Suzette, cake or any other dessert that suits your taste would be a good substitute