What happened to h. m. h. s. britannic?

Although the HMHS Brittanic was designed as a transatlantic passenger ship, she was commissioned as a hospital ship serving the U.K. in 1915 after the start of WW1. In November 1916, she was sunk by a German mine near Greece, killing 30 people. She is the largest passenger ship on the sea floor.